Admin

Staff Directory

Administrators:

Name Job Title Email
Mr. Kirk Principal arkirk@aldineisd.org
Ms. Cavazos Assistant Principal hscavazos@aldineisd.org
Ms. Ochoa Assistant Principal nochoa@aldineisd.org
Ms. Dryden Diagnostician cadryden@aldineisd.org
Ms. Barnes Riley Counselor slbarnesriley@aldineisd.org

Office Staff:

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Green Attendance Clerk
JMGreen2@aldineisd.org
Ms. Aparicio Office Staff @aldineisd.org
Ms. Cuevas Secretary nlcuevas@aldineisd.org
Ms. Soto Registrar

NPSoto@aldineisd.org

Support Staff:

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Dickson Behavior Invervention Specialist mddickson@aldineisd.org
Ms. Hernandez Dyslexia Specialist lrhernandez@aldineisd.org
Ms. Strigin Instructional Tech. Specialist lfstrigin@aldineisd.org
Ms. Calixto Intervention Teacher ncalixto@aldineisd.org
Ms. Volkmann Literacy Specialist/Librarian HEVolkmann@aldineisd.org
Ms. Thompkins Nurse kkthompkins@aldineisd.org
Ms. Varner RtI Teacher mtvarner@aldineisd.org
Ms. Monero Skills Specialist cmoreno@aldineisd.org
Ms. Holmes Skills Specialist avholmes@aldineisd.org
Ms. Joseph Lewis Skills Specialist aljosephlewis@aldineisd.org
Ms. Harris Skills Specialist tharris@aldineisd.org
Ms. Weeden Testing Coordinator aweeden@aldineisd.org
Ms. Mas Inclusion Teacher smasrodriguez@aldineisd.org
Ms. Owens Inclusion Teacher sdowens@aldineisd.org
Ms. Hsu Resource Teacher KHsu@aldineisd.org
Ms. Vallejo Resource Teacher gvallejo@aldineisd.org
Ms. Fass Speech Therapist pafass@aldineisd.org
Ms. Aguilar Literacy Skill Specialist jaguilar@aldineisd.org

Teachers:

Name Grade or Subject Taught Email
Ms. Antelo Kindergarten   GKAnteloLandivar@aldineisd.org
Ms. Hanson Kindergarten  dkhanson@aldineisd.org
Ms. Flores Kindergarten  ifloresreyes@aldineisd.org
Ms. Roa Kindergarten  ELRoa@aldineisd.org
Ms. Simmons Kindergarten  NRSimmons@aldineisd.org
Ms. Smith Kindergarten  CRSmith4@aldineisd.org
Mr. Zamarron Kindergarten  rmzamarron@aldineisd.org
Ms. Martinez
First  LRMartinez2@aldineisd.org
Ms. Tellez-Cid First  rtellezcid@aldineisd.org

Vacancy First 
Ms. Hernandez First  jolivares@aldineisd.org
Ms. Johnson First  LWJohnson@aldineisd.org
Ms. Martin First  sjmartin@aldineisd.org
Ms. Salazar First  mssalazar@aldineisd.org
Ms. Barrera Second  gbarrera@aldineisd.org
Mr. Llanas Second  sallanas@aldineisd.org
Ms. Johnson Second  LSJohnson@aldineisd.org
Ms. Linares Second  calinares-alvarez@aldineisd.org
Ms. Olvera Second  POlvera@aldineisd.org
Ms. Sarabia Second  vsarabia@aldineisd.org
Ms. Ramirez Second  bramirez@aldineisd.org
Ms. Scott Second  bjscott@aldineisd.org
Ms. Stark
Second  jmstark@aldineisd.org
Ms. Slaughter Third kaslaughter@aldineisd.org
Ms. Gonzalez Third  jlgonzalez@aldineisd.org
Ms. Davis Third  cjdavis@aldineisd.org
Ms. Ballard Third  bsballard@aldineisd.org
Ms. Muller Third  bjmuller@aldineisd.org
Ms. Duran Third  maduran@aldineisd.org
Mr. Escobar Third  laturcios-escobar@aldineisd.org
Ms. Garcia Third  mgarcia6@aldineisd.org
Ms. Marin Third lmarin@aldineisd.org
       
Ms. Allen Fourth  maallen@aldineisd.org
Ms. Bustamante Fourth  cbustamante@aldineisd.org
Ms. Wesley Fourth  dlwesley@aldineisd.org
Ms. Juarez Fourth  ljuarez@aldineisd.org
Ms. Ugalde
Fourth  yugalde@aldineisd.org
Ms. McWright Fourth  slmcwright@aldineisd.org
Ms. Portillo Fourth  keportillo@aldineisd.org
Ms. Williams Fourth  aewilliams4@aldineisd.org
Ms. Butler Sessum Structured Learning Classroom (SLC) debutlersessum@aldineisd.org
Ms. Gomer Art  srgomer@aldineisd.org
Mr. Saldivar Music  jsaldivar@aldineisd.org
Ms. Zepeda Physical Education  mizepeda@aldineisd.org