Admin

Staff Directory

Administrators:

Name Job Title Email
Mr. Kirk Principal arkirk@aldineisd.org
Ms. Cavazos Assistant Principal hscavazos@aldineisd.org
Ms. Harris Assistant Principal kyharris@aldineisd.org
Ms. Ochoa Assistant Principal nochoa@aldineisd.org
Ms. Dryden Diagnostician
Ms. Barnes Counselor slbarnes@aldineisd.org

Office Staff:

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Green Clerical Staff JMGreen2@aldineisd.org
Ms. Garza Registrar kegarza@aldineisd.org
Ms. Cuevas Secretary nlcuevas@aldineisd.org
Ms. Soto Attendance Clerk https://www.aldine.k12.tx.us/eportal/images/common/s.gif,https://www.aldine.k12.tx.us/eportal/images/common/s.gif
NPSoto@aldineisd.org

Support Staff:

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Joubert Behavior Invervention Specialist ljoubert@aldineisd.org

Ms. Hernandez Dyslexia Specialist lrhernandez@aldineisd.org
Ms. Strigin Instructional Tech. Specialist lfstrigin@aldineisd.org
Ms. Calixto Intervention Teacher ncalixto@aldineisd.org
Ms. Volkmann Literacy Specialist/Librarian HEVolkmann@aldineisd.org
Ms. Thompkins Nurse kkthompkins@aldineisd.org
Ms. Varner RtI Teacher mtvarner@aldineisd.org
Ms. Galligan Skills Specialist cagalligan@aldineisd.org
Ms. Harbert Skills Specialist kharbert@aldineisd.org
Ms. Joseph Lewis Skills Specialist aljosephlewis@aldineisd.org
Ms. Pruitt Skills Specialist TTPruitt@aldineisd.org
Ms. Weeden Testing Coordinator aweeden@aldineisd.org
Ms. Mas Inclusion Teacher
Ms. Owens Inclusion Teacher sdowens@aldineisd.org
Ms. Hsu Resource Teacher KHsu@aldineisd.org
Ms. Vallejo Resource Teacher gvallejo@aldineisd.org
Ms. Fass Speech Therapist pafass@aldineisd.org

Teachers:

Name Grade or Subject Taught Email
Ms. Antelo Kindergarten   GKAnteloLandivar@aldineisd.org
Ms. Ballard Kindergarten  bsballard@aldineisd.org
Ms. Flores Kindergarten 
Ms. Pumilia Kindergarten  dlwesley@aldineisd.org
Ms. Roa Kindergarten  ELRoa@aldineisd.org
Ms. Simmons Kindergarten  NRSimmons@aldineisd.org
Ms. Smith Kindergarten  CRSmith4@aldineisd.org
Mr. Vargas Kindergarten  jwvargas@aldineisd.org
Ms. Bustamante First  CBustamante@aldineisd.org
Ms. Duran First  maduran@aldineisd.org
Ms. Escobar First  laturcios-escobar@aldineisd.org
Ms. Fernandez First  mifernandez@aldineisd.org
Ms. Hernandez First  jolivares@aldineisd.org
Ms. Johnson First  LSJohnson3@aldineisd.org
Ms. Martin First  sjmartin@aldineisd.org
Ms. Moreno First  cmoreno@aldineisd.org
Ms. Salazar First 

First 
Ms. Elston Second  CEElston@aldineisd.org
Ms. Hanson Second  dkhanson@aldineisd.org
Ms. Johnson Second  LWJohnson@aldineisd.org
Ms. Linares Second  calinares-alvarez@aldineisd.org
Ms. Martinez Second  LRMartinez2@aldineisd.org
Ms. Olvera Second  POlvera@aldineisd.org
Ms. Quintanilla Second  caquintanilla@aldineisd.org
Ms. Ramirez Second 
Ms. Scott Second  bjscott@aldineisd.org
Ms. Ugalde Second  yugalde@aldineisd.org
Ms. Burleigh Third  SEBurleigh@aldineisd.org
Ms. Davis Third  VLDavis@aldineisd.org
Ms. Gonzalez Third  jlgonzalez@aldineisd.org
Ms. Gower Third  sggower@aldineisd.org
Ms. Harmon Third 
Ms. Muller Third  bjmuller@aldineisd.org
Ms. Palacios Third 
Mr. Penaloza Third  japenaloza@aldineisd.org
Ms. Garcia Third  mgarcia6@aldineisd.org
Ms. Allen Fourth  maallen@aldineisd.org
Ms. Davis Fourth  (Bil Math) cjdavis@aldineisd.org
Ms. Davis Fourth  (S.S. & S)
Ms. Juarez Fourth  ljuarez@aldineisd.org
Ms. Kohn Fourth  nlkohn@aldineisd.org
Ms. McWright Fourth  slmcwright@aldineisd.org
Ms. Sarabia Fourth  vsarabia@aldineisd.org
Ms. Stark Fourth  jmstark@aldineisd.org
Ms. Butler Sessum Structured Learning Classroom (SLC) debutlersessum@aldineisd.org
Ms. Turner Structured Learning Classroom (SLC) AATurner@aldineisd.org
Ms. Gomer Art  srgomer@aldineisd.org
Mr. Saldivar Music  jsaldivar@aldineisd.org
Ms. Zepeda Physical Education  mizepeda@aldineisd.org